Tags

, ,

20442_1334388035945_4560193_n

… to my little corner of the internet!

Happy New Year! My name is Helen and what I hope to create here is a space where I can share things that I’ve learned on my witch’s path with any and all who want to learn. I’ve been a practicing witch for around 15 years and have studied under various Traditions and teachers in that time, all of whom I respect so very much. I consider myself an Eclectic Witch who primarily works with the Celtic goddess Bridget, but I’m also a student of Christopher Penczak’s Temple of Witchcraft as well as the Keeper’s of the Hearth and value both their materials.

I feel that I’ve come so far from the young woman who “did spells to see what would happen” and I hope that I can impart some wisdom. Don’t get me wrong, I have a long way to go so I’m also hoping to learn something from those whom I hope to meet here. So sit back. My intent is to review books, share videos and maybe even post an interview or two with leaders of the Wiccan community as I can. Tell me there’s something you want to know more about and I’ll see what I can do to make it happen.

We’re all on our own path. And we travel those paths at our own speed. The first rule here will be no judgement. Feel free to share an opinion, but do so in a respectful way that we can all learn from. All belief systems are welcome to join in the discussion, that way we can all gain knowledge and maybe learn to understand each other better.

Blessed Be!

