Tags

,

Finally!!!!

You have no idea what it took for me to make this podcast happen! I won’t go into all the crazy details because I’m so excited to finally be able to share this podcast with you. I will say that I really pulled myself out of my comfort zone because I had to learn how to use not one, but two, new programs during this process so I feel a real sense of accomplishment.

I started this blog about a year ago and I know that I haven’t posted every week like I originally wanted, but I’m hoping to make a better go of it in 2015. In an effort to give my readers new and exciting content, I decided a podcast would be a fun way to connect. I thought it would be a great addition to the blog and I also wanted to involve one of my best friends and coven sister, Cathy, who will be recording the podcasts with me.

My tentative plans are to record and post a new podcast every 2 weeks to start with. The podcasts will be right around thirty minutes long and depending on how things go that may change. I have started a new YouTube channel called Heart of the Witch’s Path where I will be posting the podcasts to then hyperlink here.

I hope that you all will check out the podcasts and comment either here or on the YouTube channel. I really hope to have discussions on topics and encourage comments.

So sit back and enjoy the first of what I hope will be many fun times. Click on the picture at the top of the blog post or here to go to it it. And as always, thank you for checking out this witch’s path!

