Tags

So I know that I’ve been pretty absent the last few weeks and I’m really sorry. I took an extra, part-time job at a tax office for the season and it really drained me. I was hoping that I could still get some blog posts up, but much of what I have planned required me taking some pictures that I just didn’t seem to have a moment to do. I did manage to get THREE podcasts recorded with Cathy, but I haven’t even had a chance to edit and post them.

Well, that’s all behind me now! I worked my final shift yesterday so I’m looking at my planner to organize myself to get back into the swing of things. Hopefully you are all still out there and haven’t totally deserted me!!! New content is coming.

I want to talk about my sabbat necklaces and my ritual stole. I also want to talk about the best year of my life so far! I recently completed my third year with Christopher Penczak’s Temple of Witchcraft. What a truly amazing experience. I want to talk about that and review the Temple of Shamanic Witchcraft. That will probably be the first new blog post so I won’t say anything more on the subject for now.

I hope that you’re having a great day! I hope that you’re moving along on your path and learning what you’re meant to learn, experiencing what you’re meant to experience for your highest good. Until next time…

BB – Helen

