Tags

, ,

thank-you

As the year comes to a close I find myself looking back and realize that I have much to be thankful for. I thought for this week’s post I would take the time to express my gratitude to those who have helped to make this blog and my YouTube channel the success it is.

First and foremost I have to thank my coven for their presence in my life. What would I do without any of you? Seriously, your support and encouragement is priceless to me. Thank you for turning the Wheel of the Year with me. Thank you for learning with me.

Crystal… thank you for always being available to answer any question I have. Thank you for being the podcast’s first guest and for always being the first person to like a post or listen to the podcast. Thank you for your feedback and most importantly thank you for being you. I love you so much!!! Here’s to health and happiness to you and your family in 2016!!

Cathy… my co-hort in crime in so many ways. I feel that this last year has been a test for us in so many ways and I want to thank you for your understanding. We’re spreading our wings in different directions for the first time and I think it’s giving us the opportunity to bring new things to our long and precious friendship. Thanks for co-hosting the podcast with me and for always helping with technical issues. You’re a Goddess!!!

Christopher and Melissa… Christopher, you know what learning from you means to me, but I had to thank you again for providing an arena in which this knowledge can happen. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to mentor Melissa, who probably teaches me more than I do her.

The Roomie… you so often get the brunt of my “I’ve got an idea” times and you always listen. Your encouragement and opinions mean so much to me. We’re on this crazy ride of life together, as a team, and I know this last 12 months have had their up and downs… but I can’t think of anyone else I’d rather do it with. Thank you for reading posts before they go up. Thanks for approving graphics and color samples. Thank you!

Marlette… thank you for giving me the gift of yoga. I’ve missed class in the last few months and hope to get back to it, but the lessons you’ve taught me have merged into my daily practice. You are a beautiful soul. Namaste!

YouTube community… Ember HoneyRaven, TheLadygravedancer, Athena Beth Black, Pagan Scholar, StudentWitch & Coco the Spooky Librarian… You’ve all given me much to think about over the last 12 months and I’m eternally grateful for your presence in my daily life. Thank you all for bringing some awesomeness to the table in our global witch community. Your videos are inspiring and full of love. Please keep them coming in 2016!

Thank you to those non-witchy people in my life who are always a beacon of positive energy and who do the best thing they can… that’s live the life they say they do. You talk the talk and you walk the walk of your Christian faith and that is encouraging to me that one day we can all find peace and acceptance in living together. I’m thinking specifically of Ashley and Jessica, but I know there are more. Kim P, Anne H, Tracey, Leise & Tia.

And finally… thank you to the readers and listeners/watchers. I keep an eye on the stats and I see the various countries represented in those of you who have visited the blog/channel over the last year and it’s mind blowing sometimes. Your support is so important to me. It helps to keep me going. I promise to bring you more in 2016 and to always do my best.

I hope everyone has a safe New Years Eve. I’ll see you next year!!!

Heart of the Witchs Path YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNFiMg7JNvy2wIywW-OEAHw

