Tags

,

cropped-hotwp-071

 

Hey everyone! I hope you all are having a great week so far. It’s been a pretty fast paced couple of days so far for me. It seems as if all the hard work and magick I’ve been putting towards finding a new job is finally paying off! I’ve had multiple interviews in the last week and there are two that really have my attention!!

I’m just waiting for things to fall into place before accepting anything, so I hope you all will understand that I might not have a major posting this week. I do have a couple videos shot and ready to go up on the YouTube channel as well as a new podcast!

If things calm down enough that I can sit down to get some thoughts down I will post a longer entry in a few days, but I hope to do another ABCs post and of course Fiction Friday will happen! I hope you are enjoying Elayne and Scott’s story. I have a sequel started but I’m not sure if it’s going where I wanted it to. Feedback is like food for my writing soul so let me know what you want next!!!

Thanks for checking in and I’ll keep you posted as I can. Have a great rest of your week.

 

BB
Helen

 

 

 

 

Heart of the Witchs Path YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNFiMg7JNvy2wIywW-OEAHw

 

